stuff on top of stuff stuffed in stuff

Let’s face it. I’m craft happy.  I love to make stuff.  I love to get ideas to make stuff. I love to buy stuff to make stuff. Stuff that inspires me, stuff thats on sale, stuff that comes in multiple colors. Stuff to make the stuff I make with. Stuff to wrap the stuff I make in. the list goes on and on.

 And I buy it everywhere – online, craft stores,bead stores, yarn stores, walmart, Michaels, AC Moore, Jo-Ann, fabric stores, hardware stores, yard sales – if its shiny, if it can be strung , wire-wrapped, knitted, crocheted, glued or sewn – most likely it is in my possession. 

So whats the problem? All my stuff is getting in the way of my creating and selling. I have stuff on top of stuff stuffed in stuff. And I am getting custom orders daily for new stuff. Organization is neccessary and inevitable for the heath of my business and my own well being.

Published in: on January 19, 2010 at 1:20 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://beansboutique.wordpress.com/2010/01/19/stuff-on-top-of-stuff-stuffed-in-stuff/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment